Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Anwan Wellness Medical Center

Integrative Family Medicine Clinic & Anti-Aging & Regenerative Medicine located in Tucker, GA & Hapeville, GA

42 total reviews

Anwan Wellness Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Anwan Wellness Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronald B.
Submitted 08/01/20
Ms. Ross, she’s caring, compassionate and understanding to your health care needs! True professional!
Alicia S.
Submitted 07/15/20
I love this lady she is very attentive and she genuinely cares. I've never felt uncomfortable talking with her because I know she is listening. Keep up the great work and never change who you are.
Sydney F.
Submitted 07/15/20
Doctor asked me if I had any concerns, how was I feeling,etc. Talked about scheduling my physical , lab work. I believe she is following my health and well being well.
Pumakawa N.
Submitted 06/23/20
The staff were helpful and efficient during difficult times. Dr. Christie’s deep knowledge of medicine was apparent during my visit.
Marc-Edwin S.
Submitted 06/20/20
professional, efficient, and courteous visit.
Karen S.
Submitted 06/20/20
My experience with Dr. Thomas is always good when come to my appointment she is a very good doctor
Jaylen M.
Submitted 06/12/20
Always a pleasure to see Mrs, Christie and the personal connect she shows my kids makes them comfortable.
Tilson Z.
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr Ruby is an amazing Dr. Who listens to her patients carefully and comes up with a treatment plan that suits your needs. She has an excellent bed side manner even on telemedicine! Dr Ruby rocks! ❤️
James P.
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr. Thomas is a excellent doctor she listen to what you say and she’s very good with patient love to have her as my doctor. Before Dr. Thomas I had Dr.Shannon and I am really impressed with the doctor you have enough facility.
Kimberly S.
Submitted 05/26/20
Always a pleasure to see my doctor she takes her time to listen and explain any question you ask. I just love her.
Carol C.
Submitted 05/14/20
My health continues to improve since transferring from a standard medical physician to an integrated health advocate!
Shirley C.
Submitted 05/12/20
Thank you Ms. Shannon for a wonderful video appointment, it was a new experience for me but I very much enjoyed it, you and your staff made it very easy to manage the technology.
Terry T.
Submitted 04/29/20
Good
Joelle N.
Submitted 04/24/20
I always adore Dr Shannon. Today I felt a bit like I wasn’t being believed. Im trying to understand what’s going on with me and I’m very forth right with my information. Today however I felt our conversation was very concerning and I understand you are concern with my health. I just want you to trust that I’m being honest with I always am. Today was the only day in I believe over 7 years I felt I wasn’t believed. I totally appreciate you and every effect you make to assure I get what I need. But losing weight is hard. Anyway... Dr Shannon is always great regardless of any confusion.
Fernando A.
Submitted 04/21/20
Muy amable y buena doctora
Pamela R.
Submitted 04/20/20
Great and caring Doctor and Staff. Glad to be a Patient.
Patience P.
Submitted 04/18/20
Christie Ross is exceptionally professional, knowledgeable, superb bedside manners and truly embraces natural ways to help alleviate ailments. She has been my physician for 2 years plus and I am a picky patient and I am always impressed.
Cheryl W.
Submitted 04/17/20
Always welcoming and a friendly environment.
Ruth B.
Submitted 02/18/20
The staff was nice & professional. My PCP & his assistant were very attentive to all my questions.
Kai-Lynn S.
Submitted 02/16/20
Dr. Thomas was very patient with my daughter She listened to me needs and concerns and offered valuable information.