Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Anwan Wellness Medical Center

Integrative Family Medicine Clinic & Anti-Aging & Regenerative Medicine located in Tucker, GA & Hapeville, GA

55 total reviews

Anwan Wellness Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Anwan Wellness Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Siomara G.
Submitted 10/16/20
dr. you're the best
Corine L.
Submitted 10/13/20
So kind and caring! Thank you!
Alfred A.
Submitted 09/30/20
Always thoughtful, thorough, and comprehensive care.
Rachel P.
Submitted 09/30/20
Mr ross is very kind and caring I was a new patient a few weeks ago but after meeting with Shannon Christy Ross
Lawrence B.
Submitted 09/19/20
Great job and great Dr.
Ronald B.
Submitted 09/16/20
The staff was very knowledgeable and helpful to me I was strongly recommend them to anyone who has medical problems.
Saint Vincent M.
Submitted 09/08/20
Easy to access and very convenient!!
Edwing C.
Submitted 09/05/20
Excellent
Daniela M.
Submitted 09/04/20
She is the best
Beverly F.
Submitted 09/03/20
I luv doctor she generally care about her patients
Tuere E.
Submitted 09/02/20
I always enjoy my visit with FNP Ojumu. She is very smart and thorough.
Leronica H.
Submitted 08/24/20
The wait was long but great service
Jefshula P.
Submitted 08/14/20
Great.........
Ronald B.
Submitted 08/01/20
Ms. Ross, she’s caring, compassionate and understanding to your health care needs! True professional!
Alicia S.
Submitted 07/15/20
I love this lady she is very attentive and she genuinely cares. I've never felt uncomfortable talking with her because I know she is listening. Keep up the great work and never change who you are.
Sydney F.
Submitted 07/15/20
Doctor asked me if I had any concerns, how was I feeling,etc. Talked about scheduling my physical , lab work. I believe she is following my health and well being well.
Pumakawa N.
Submitted 06/23/20
The staff were helpful and efficient during difficult times. Dr. Christie’s deep knowledge of medicine was apparent during my visit.
Marc-Edwin S.
Submitted 06/20/20
professional, efficient, and courteous visit.
Karen S.
Submitted 06/20/20
My experience with Dr. Thomas is always good when come to my appointment she is a very good doctor
Jaylen M.
Submitted 06/12/20
Always a pleasure to see Mrs, Christie and the personal connect she shows my kids makes them comfortable.